Prize Distribution Ceremony

The Prize Distribution Ceremony was held to felicitate the Students who followed the School’s motto ‘In Pursuit of Excellence “. The ceremony commenced by invoking God’s blessings, followed by the welcome address which opened with a quote by Theodore Roosevelt “ Far and away the best prize that life has to offer is the chance to work hard at work worth doing.”
Students scoring A1 in all scholastic subjects, devotion to duty, full attendance, and excellence in Co-scholastics received Certificates of Honour.
Students scoring highest CGPA received a medal, a book & Certificate of Honour.
Special Trophy Prizes for the following were received by
— Computer Wizard – Ayan Khan VIII D & Pradeepto Das VIII C
— Planet Saviour – Udita Singh VIII C & Anushka Verma VIII B
— Wordsworth – Samaran Khan VIII B & Ayush Sinha VIII D
— Virtuous Treasure – Naila Fatima VIII A & Zainab Jafri VIII B
— Excellence in Sports – Md.Ayan Rais VIII C & Ankit Yadav VIII C
— Dr.Kulwant Rai Award – Serena Singh VI C Iram Afzal VII C Shreya Saini VIII C

For all the prize winners it was a proud moment as they are a source of motivation for those who did not win any prizes. Hos congratulated the winners and encouraged more to be on stage next year.
Vote of thanks was delivered followed by dispersal.