Online Fee Payment for all classes can now be done at : E - Payments | Admissions Open for Academic Session 2018-19

School Cabinet

If your actions inspire others to dream more, learn more, do more and become more, then you are a leader’, John Quincy Adams.

To inculcate the leadership qualities , educate about the rights & the duties and give the glimpse of the democratic style of functioning ,the elected members of the School Council were made to take an oath during the Investiture Ceremony for the session 2017-2018,which was held on 31 July,2017 at Banyan Tree School, Chandigarh.

The main school council consists of the following members:

School Captain: Karman Singh
School Captain: Dev Gupta
Vice Captain: Agrim Arora
Cultural Secretary: Tavishi
Cultural Secretary: Riya Gupta
Discipline Captain: Surya
Discipline V.Captain: Gurnehmat
Sports Captain: Nimish
Sports Vice Captain: Divyanshu