Online Fee Payment for all classes can now be done at : E - Payments | Admissions Open for Academic Session 2018-19

News

July

1. Sandwich Bag Compost (III-IV) – Tuesday, 17th July
2. My Field Notebook (VII-VIII) – Wednesday, 18th July
3. Nature Bugs (V-VII) – Thursday, 19th July
4. My own Terrarium (I-II) – Friday, 20th July
5. Disaster Challenge – Inter House Competition (VI-X) – Monday, 23rd July
6. Life Cycle Play (V-VI) – Tuesday, 24th July
7. Extempore (IX-X) – Wednesday, 25th July
8. Inter House Board Competition (VI-X) – Thursday, 26th July
9. Environment Drive (All Classes) – 11th – 31st July
10. ‘Wild for Life’ Poster & Slogan(VI- VIII) – Friday, 13th July
11. Nukkad Natak (V-X) – Thursday, 19th July
12. ‘World through my eyes’ Model Making (VII-VIII) – Friday, 27th July
13. ‘Creative for Creation’- Best out of waste (I-IV) – Tuesday, 31st July